AltScene

Where the future lies...

Where the future lies...

Raz Vabbit Created Mar 23, 2024 22:43
9 Comments

If you could ask your future self one question, would you get an honest answer?

Perhaps that depends on the nature of the question... or who you have become.

This topic has 11 comments

KillingNarcs

Mar 23, 2024 23:33

Like dude, I always find myself at a
crossroad(s) between these two questions:

- First question being: "Do I ever end up finding love?"

- Second question bieng: "What'll I end up doing for a living? Do I end up chasing/achieving my dreams?"

After some thought, I think I'm
going with having my latter
question answered.

No Photo

Deleted User

Mar 24, 2024 02:51

I would ask him. Am I doing enough and what should I be doing right now?

No Photo

Deleted User

Mar 24, 2024 10:32

Where has all the time gone?

πŸ§œπŸ»β€β™€οΈ_Siren _πŸ§œπŸ»β€β™€οΈ

Mar 24, 2024 22:11

I never answer anything straight forward so ... Nope
🀣🀣🀣

Neon Bright Star ⭐

Mar 24, 2024 23:03

I would definitely be honest with my self. There's a lot I wish I could say to my past self

Anthony55

Mar 25, 2024 11:46

If i should be dead or have committed suicide will my suffering end .

WalterLuigi

Mar 25, 2024 13:57

I'll answer that one for you Anthony. No. There are people that enjoy your presence whether you know it or not. But if you currently find life unfulfilling, make steps to change what you dislike and move towards a life that you would find more desirable without judgement towards yourself. It can take time.

@Raz: I'd answer myself honestly, but honestly I'm not sure I have much to ask my future self at current. I'm not entirely sure I'd want to know the future either rather than letting it happen as it does.

Theeoldways37

Mar 28, 2024 23:47