AltScene

FREYJA

35 - Straight

Mid Glamorgan, United Kingdom

Apr 16, 2021 20:44

I'm a very passionate person and a deep thinker, with a quirky sense of humour.
Spending time with my family and friends is really important to me.
I love art, music, history, theme parks, travelling, walks on the beach, snuggling up to watch films, going to festivals, going to gigs, BBQ's, fancy dress, visits to antique shops, gardening, long in depth conversations and sitting around campfires.
I'm a bit of a tattoo addict and also love my body piercings, though I don't have anywhere near the amount of piercings that I did years ago lol.

I do have a particular interest in Vikings, Norse mythology and Paganism.

I'm generally a shy person, although can be really bubbly once I come out of my shell. I'm a very affectionate person and I love the feeling of closeness. Cuddling up on the settee is one of my favourite things. I'm definitely not the most confident person + I've read on quite a few guys profiles that girls having lots of confidence is important to them, so....... I wouldn't be their cup of tea haha 🤣
I'm separated and have been for over two and a half years now. I have a beautiful son, he's only 3 years old so he keeps me on my toes. He is literally my world and as a mother he will always have to be my first priority (as any child should be to their parents).

I try to find fun + happiness in the little things in life. I love trying new experiences + visiting new places.
I work with disabled children and children with additional learning needs.

I have a fascination with nature and enjoy spending as much time immersed in it as possible. I care a lot about our environment and looking after our beautiful world.
I turned vegetarian when I was 8 years old and haven't looked back.

I'm not looking for drama or anyone who plays games. I'm not a fan of sleazy remarks and I'm most certainly not looking for one night stand type things.
I hope to find someone who's honest, loving, faithful, fun with a good sense of humour... and added bonus would be a hint of romance.

I guess I'm looking to find my soulmate, my partner in crime, a person who I connect with mind, body and soul. For me family is really important, I would love to find someone who would one day settle down if things worked out well with us. I would love to have more children because becoming a mother was a dream come true and having a family would be the most beautiful thing ever. I realise that me coming out and saying these things will scare off many guys, but I'd rather be honest and open with my life goals and I hope to find someone who wants similar things in their future.

My interests would only ever be completely monogamous.

NEARBY USERS

Monroe44

Age: 34 / straight

Mid Glamorgan
United Kingdom

Skull651

Age: 21 / straight

Mid Glamorgan
United Kingdom

Adora Me

Age: 46 / straight

Mid Glamorgan
United Kingdom

LittleMissGnomey

Age: 27 / bi

Mid Glamorgan
United Kingdom

Mari’ella’1

Age: 26 / bi

Mid Glamorgan
United Kingdom