AltScene

HVERGELMIR

33 - Straight

Midtjylland, Denmark

May 19, 2019 08:25

Hey!
I'm a "Viking" metalhead from Århus, Denmark. I'm a fairly nice, calm and down to earth kind of guy. Introvert by nature (one of the reasons I'm here to begin with, as I have problems taking the initiative to talk to other people). I'm not much of a talker, that is, unless I'm talked to and we have something to talk about. I'm very withdrawn, but still, occasionally miss social contact with other people.

I used to work as a system developer / media designer (web) but have put that behind me. I'm fairly accomplished when it comes go graphics, 3d, digital drawing and other visual art styles. I'm a pretty decent amateur photographer if I should say so myself. I am trying to get foothold in the industry. I am an autodidact in all of these aesthetic art forms.

I've been a practitioner of martial arts since early 2000 with a few breaks every now and then. Spare time interests include; airsoft, nature, outdoor life, martial arts, food, scuba diving / diving, shelter or camping trips or similar. When I'm not outdoors I'm still very happy to relax at home in a cozy environment and isn't afraid of snuggling up with a blanket or duvet, watching a movie or series with lit candlelight.
I enjoy good food, although I have a tendency to prefer the kind that tend to fatten.
I am also a gamer and tend to have periods in my life where I game more than others. Right now World of Warcraft is something I enjoy a couple of hours a day, unless I'm not in the mood. I'm going to be honest, I'd like to meet someone that enjoy gaming too and wouldn't mind doing it with me.

I keep myself physically active, and in a somewhat decent shape with karate and weightlifting. I have a little bit of excess fat around my waist that I'm trying to get rid off, but it's not extremely bad. I think my problem here is, I enjoy good food as previously stated. I try to keep to my diet most of the time though.

-

What I'm looking for:
I don't have any unreasonable requirements or a checklist of what I'm looking for, but I'd prefer if: you aren't much older than me, aren't much taller or weigh considerably more than I do. I DO enjoy feeling like the man in the relationship.

What I'd like / things I typically pay extra attention to:

● alternative and goth types
● gamer girls
● women that take care of themselves and their bodies
● "tomboys", that is, women that isn't afraid of doing things not typically considered "feminine".
● feminine by appearance

-
Music:
I listen to a handful of different genres, but mostly within extreme metal. I prefer black metal, but also listen to death metal and other genres.

NEARBY USERS

Back2roots

Age: 28 / straight

Midtjylland
Denmark

Vakama159

Age: 26 / straight

Midtjylland
Denmark